Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

If you’ve never listened to the Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain, you should. And you can (mp3). Thanks to cover freak you can hear “Dy-Na-Mi-Tee” (Ms. Dynamite).

This entry was posted in Featured Songs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

  1. Mondi says:

    Someone asked why this song reminded them of the 80s it rednims me of the 80s too. I think it’s because the singer sounds like Sting? I’ve only been playing the Uke for 12 months, but even I can play this arrangement! (I’m even working on the twiddly bits too!) Thanks very much for this, Woodshed and for Ukulele for Dummies’, without which I wouldn’t have even got this far!

    Like

Leave a Reply

